In my reading class I got a novel called just a dog and the author of the book is Michael Gerard Bauer and the Book has two sisters Amelia and Grace and the brother Corey and Mum and Dad and uncle Gavin and the Dog Mr Moseley and the book is about storeys of them and some of them are funny and cool and scary and more and they got Mr Moseley from cores dads brother how is uncle Gavin and Mr Moseley is a breed of two different tips of dogs Corey is one  of the  people how owns Mr Moseley he loves to play  games with him and mum and dad love Mr Moseley and once dad got mad at Mr Moseley or some think and called him just a dog and mum was so mad that she hit him but for some reason dad let her and one thing about dad is that dad found a pray mantis on a tree and then

keep him and called him green goblin because he looked like the green goblin from spider man then after awhile Corey tort he was hunger and then killed a moth with fly spray and gave it to green goblin then green goblin died from the fly

spray uncle Gavin is dads big brother and some times dad calls him B.B.B. watch stands for Big Brother.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Novel work

  1. Kia Orana Mckayla, thank you for sharing your book review. Just a Dog sounds interesting, I have a dog that is made of two types as well, he doesn’t look as cute as Mr Moseley. Pets are frustrating just like Big Brothers. Do you have any brothers or sisters? Sometimes I wish I had a big brother. They have a big family do you have a big family?
    Tanya Mundy
    Ako Hiko EPL

  2. Talofa lava Mckalya this is Nixcent from St Patrick’s school. I am a year 5 and I am in Room 6. I like the way you make your mentioning marvel It’s really Magnificent. I like green goblin and spider-man too. you made your picture look so nice and perfectly fine. I like the way you made the story yourself of green goblin and spider-man.

    From Nixcent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *